Member Login

Town of Marana

Town of Marana


Town Government

About Us

The Town of Marana is a growing, innovative community of approximately 40,000 residents in Southern Arizona.

Rep/Contact Info

Wayne Barnett, CPRP
Deputy Director, Parks & Recs
Steve Cheslak
Planner II
Laura Cortelyou
Tourism Manager and Marana Film Office
Lori Dart
License and Tax Specialist
Linda Dralle
Monique Hagberg
Special Events Coordinator
Barbara Hempel
Marana Airport Manager
Mayor Ed Honea
Corey Larriva
Recreation Coordinator
Jing Luo, PhD, PE
Water Director
Diane Mangialardi
Lori Sheppard
Code Enforcement
Bob Stinson
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
Suzanne Sutherland
Assistant to Town Clerk- Liquor Licensing
Heath Vescovi-Chiordi
Assistant to the Town Manager
Ryan Wissmann
Economic Development Specialist
Curt Woody
Director Economic Development & Tourism

Sign Up For Our Newsletter



We Would Love To Meet You In Person Or Via The Web!

Click on the "Join" button in the menu above to view our membership details.

Phone: 520.682.4314

Main Office: 13881 Casa Grande Hwy Marana, AZ 85653

Email: info@maranachamber.com